News

Cosmic Disclosure: Electric Sun

Season 1, Episode 9

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Read more..


Secret Earth Government Groups Attempting To Trigger WWIII Again

A time to meditate on love, peaceful thoughts and energy flowing across the planet

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Global Galactic League of Nations

Season 1, Episode 8

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Read more..


A Good Time To Be a Cabal Defector or Whistleblower

Soft disclosure, International Tribunals, AI threats and more to come.

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Mars Colony Inspection

Season 1, Episode 7

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Sleeping Giants

Season 1, Episode 6

Tuesday, 04 August 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: We Are One

Season 1, Episode 5

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Read more..


Blue Avian Image & Information About Upcoming Updates

Latest image of the "Blue Avian" created for the Cosmic Disclosure Show.

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure: Life On The Research Vessel

Season 1, Episode 4

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Read more..


Cosmic Disclosure Series Trailer

Inside the Secret Space Program with Corey Goode and David Wilcock

Monday, 20 July 2015

Read more..